contact

No matter if by phone, e-mail, fax or mail - please do not hesitate to contact us for any request!

Reinhard Jurisch

- general manager -

 

e-mail: rjurisch@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 0

Susett Hucke

- accounting & human resources -

 

e-mail: shucke@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 18

Sandra Dittmar

- purchasing -

 

e-mail: sdittmar@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 18

Peter Peitsch

- general technology manager -

 

e-mail: ppeitsch@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 0

Sven Wiedenhöft

 - application engineer (sales) -

 

e-mail: swiedenhoeft@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 31

Corina Schnee

- sales assistant & secretary -

 

e-mail: cschnee@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 0

To top

Sylvo Jäger

- chief of development -

 

e-mail: sjaeger@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 15

Nadin Jurisch

- marketing & sales -

 

e-mail: njurisch@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 10

Suzanne Hellbach

- sales assistant -

 

e-mail: shellbach@microsensys.de

phone: +49 361 59874 40

To top

directions

microsensys GmbH
Office Park im GVZ
In der Hochstedter Ecke 2
99098 Erfurt

 

 

sketch enlarge - please click

microsensys GmbH